i like you, you like me, let's make tongue biscuits


Is available over at Bandcamp



Surfing With Muton

Chicken Scratches the Egg

My Lover's Alibi

Diary Of A Looking Glass

Sack The Scarecrow

Disappointed Fantasist

...and Bindy Learns to Read

In Two Nets

Write About Johnny

Time For Your Life

Bring, Little Dissidents

Unferocious is the composite of the original Unferocious and its successor, Colonel Chesterton's Everlasting Staircase (which never got officially finished).

it can be heard at last fm

music - pictures - words- home - links