Click for full cover

Available digitally through Bandcamp





Internal Route Fury is the dark part of the changing landscape. It's where you try these better stories out against the most ferocious demons you can find, which are always the ones on the inside. It's a fun album.

It has these songs:

Walking the Fire

The Seven Suns of Get It On II

Holy Salt

Everywhere but Here (Internal Route Fury)

Desperate Desire

Count the Days

What We Do With Hunting Dogs

These Three

Come Back Home

Love's Wine that order. The whole thing is available via the Bandcamp page.

this is the 4th album of the Meeting the Changing Landscape series.


Discography - Home